LIVE CHAT INSTANT MESSENGER BOOKMARK
 
 
BLOGS   WRITE NEW BLOG  
RSS
Rocket League Spring Fever is coming!
Posted On 04/28/2020 21:26:19 by james10241515

 

We’ve got a FEVER, and therefore the only prescription is more Soccar!

 

Spring Fever is our next in-game Event in Rocket League, which starts next week! Featuring a replacement Crate of an equivalent name which will be obtained as a drop after some Online Matches, via unlock with ‘Flowers’ that you simply earn, or as an immediate purchase through the Rocket League client (similar to purchasing Keys or Premium DLC Battle-Cars), the new event should be pretty awesome!

 

Alongside the Spring Fever Crate are 10 NEW items which will be purchased with those self same aforementioned ‘Flowers.’ inspect a number of the Spring Fever Crate and Event items below!

 

Spring Fever Start Time: Monday, March 19, 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CET on March 19)

 

Spring Fever End Time: Monday, April 9, 5pm PDT (8pm EDT, 2am CET on April 10)

 

Lolga is that the easiest method to sell Rocket League items www.lolga.com, whether you not want it or simply need some cash.You can sell any in-game items on Gameflip that you simply can transfer to the buyer's game account. Whether it is a cosmetic skin or a rare item, you'll sell all of them on Lolga.com.

 

 

Simply list your Rocket League items using our website or our free mobile app Rocket League Trading. Choose code auto delivery, coordinate transfer, or Bot delivery if applicable. With coordinate transfer, arrange with the customer to send the item to the customer account when the item is sold. After the customer receives your item and completes the transaction by rating, the sale proceeds are immediately deposited into your Lolga wallet. you'll prefer to withdraw your sale proceeds any time or spend it on building your next collection.

 

 

 

Tags: Rocket League Trading



Bookmark:



10 c2c ACTIVITIES: UPDATES & NOTICES
Start Time:

EVERY DAY!

Invite Others to JOIN Click 'n Connect Clubs and start making money!

If you are a paid Subscriber, you will make $1.00 EVERY MONTH FOR THE FULL DURATION that EACH new Member who YOU refer is subscribed to Click 'n Connect Clubs!

Start making BIG BUCKS today by inviting ALL your business associates and friends!!

Have questions? Ask the admin at: c2cadmin


WE NEVER CHARGE TO FUND YOUR SBLC or BANK GUARANTEE - GET a HIGHER LTV% if you OWN the SBLC or BG!

We FUND BG's or SBLC's from: HSBC, Credit Suisse, Barclays, Deutsche, Standard Chartered, Santander, State Bank of India, Bank of China and UBS for example.

Email PRIVATE FINANCIAL CLUB at: assets@privatefinancialclub.com or call: 307-702-CLUB (2582) or Skype: vipdreamjob

Ask for our sample contract to review.

 

© 2009 ClickandConnectClubs